Greetings, primates.

pJ0OSHYXUU6YW

Hello, and welcome to my blog on WordPress which is all about me.

Who am I, you may ask – a profound philosophical question.  And the answer is that I have no idea.  But I can tell you who I think I am.  John Coutelier, author of the science fiction adventure novel Jen Air: The Little Queen, which I shall of course be talking about a lot on this blog as well as other scribblings of mine.  I am, at the time of writing this, also writing a sequel to that story and have a long list of other tales I hope to get typed over the next few years.

Of course, I have other interests I shall likely post about.  Other science fiction books and TV shows.  Myths and fantasy, science, the paranormal, movies, old junk… and maybe occasionally will chat about some of the daily conundrums and facepalms that I have.

I was diagnosed with Asperger’s Syndrome by a professional a few years ago, so sometimes I may go on too much about something.  Other times I may skip stuff and leave out critical information about what I am talking about.  If that happens, feel free to point it out if it bothers.  Just, you know, don’t be a dick about it.  So long as everyone sticks to that rule we can all have a good time.

Leave a Reply

