Jen Air: The Little Queen – 100% off coupon!

Ohh… so, apparently, Smashwords lets me generate coupons.  So here is one – for this entire month (until May 31st) use the following code to get The Little Queen for free:

ND72U

And then do please send me asks or comments or suggestions you may have about it.  Writing a quick review there would be swell too.  And I’ll let you know when it comes out in other bookstores and formats.

As for my own reviews, obviously there’ll be more Star Trek, and for books I’ll probably keep alternating between ‘classics’ and then something new I’ve read recently.

Leave a Reply

