The Little Queen Smashwords Coupon

One week left of this offer now. The novella ‘Springheel‘ is also available as well, with more shorts and a second novel, currently going by the title ‘Asterion’ to come soon..

Coutelier's Log

Just another reminder that my first book, The Little Queen, is available on Smashwords and followers and readers of my blog can get 100% off using the following code, for the next two weeks only:

ND72U

I will get back to writing about Star Trek and other stuff.  I’m just busy at the moment with writing the next novel and other stuff.

I think the best way to describe this book is that it’s kind of like Doctor Who, but without aliens or time travel or the things people like about Doctor Who.  Have I sold it to you yet?  It does have psychotic goth faeries and kids who kick ass.

If you don’t want to sign up to Smashwords, it’s also available from lots of other sellers now as well, which I’ll try to keep up to date on my website.  And if you would like to give…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

